Board of Directors



2021-2022 Board of Directors as of November 28th, 2021

Contact Co-President Croquet  Co – President Croquet– Gregg Hannah

Contact Co-President Lawn Bowling  Co-President Lawn Bowling – Joanna White

Contact VP Croquet Vice-President Croquet – Tricia Lamb

Contact VP Lawn Bowling  Vice-President Lawn Bowling – Vacant

Contact Past President  Past President – Frank Eng

Contact Secretary   Secretary – Chris DeVos  

Contact Treasurer   Treasurer – Mary Kaye 

Contact Director Membership     Director – Membership – David Forgay

Contact Director Property & Greens   Director – Greens & Property – Sara Vajay Cserhati 

Contact Director Horticulture   Director – Horticulture – Marg Anne Jones 

Contact Director Social Affairs   Director – Social Affairs – Vacant 


We are all volunteers so we appreciate your patience in waiting for us to get back to you.

Not sure who to contact?

Contact Us